Livets Ords Förlag webbutik, webshop

Avancerad sökning

Varukorg: 0

Totalt: 0:-

Livets Ords Förlag

www.livetsordsforlag.se
webshop.livetsord.se 

Postadress:
Box 17, 751 03 UPPSALA

Besöksadress: 
Axel Johanssons gata 3, UPPSALA

Kundtjänst

order@livetsord.se
018-489 81 00
Måndag-torsdag 09.00-12.00

Klubbar: 
klubbar@livetsord.se 
018-489 81 13 (telefonsvarare)

 

Simon Ahlstrand

Simon Ahlstrand
Förlagschef

simon.ahlstrand@livetsord.se
018-489 81 33 

Thomas Ahlström

Thomas Ahlström
Produktionsansvarig

thomas.ahlstrom@livetsord.se

018-489 81 04

Lena Dahlberg

Lena Dahlberg
Klubbar

lena.dahlberg@livetsord.se
018-489 81 03 

 

Eva-Britt Hällgren
Order

eva-britt.hallgren@livetsord.se
018-489 81 02 

Johannes Karlsson

Johannes Sundin
Butiken

johannes.sundin@livetsord.se
018-489 81 12 

AnnaCarin Skoglund 

Anna-Carin Skoglund
Administration webbutik

annacarin.skoglund@livetsord.se
018-489 81 06 

Jonatan Samuelsson

Jonatan Samuelsson
Marknadsföring & musikproduktion

jonatan.samuelsson@livetsord.se
018-489 81 19 

 

sfdfsfssfsfsfssfsfsffsfsfs

Sven-Åke Johansson

Sven-Åke Johansson
Lager och kopiering

svenake.johansson@livetsord.se
018-489 81 07 

 

Johan Winbo
Redaktör Teologi & Ledarskap

redaktionen@keryx.nu